Saturday, 18.February 2017
Saturday morning started very cozy with collective pancake-making in one of the kitchens. πŸ‹πŸ“πŸ«πŸ˜‹

img_2170

After this nice start into the day we thought that we wouldn’t want to spend the whole day inside the house, so we (1x Ireland, 1x Finland, 1x Holland, 1x Swiss, 2x Austria) made our way to the beach again, this time by foot.
Because it was raining quite heavily, there are no photos from this walk and I also had the very great (careful, irony!) idea to put make up on my face, so the first thing I did after arriving atΒ the hotel at the beach for a cup of tea, was taking a trip to the toilet where I took off my makeup with papertowels and soap. Β πŸ˜‚

In the evening we all watched a movie in the common room.

Sunday, 19.February 2017
On facebook we saw that there was a flea market in the Clarion Hotel in the city and as apparently “we don’t want to sit at home the whole day” had become a thing, we packed up our stuff and off we went.πŸ˜„

Upon arrival the whole thing seemed a whole lot smaller than we had expected but it still was a massive success for me because I found some waterproof trousers for only 10 kronas (about 1 euro) which I needed for our upcoming Lofotentrip.

After that we went into a little cafe in the town center, where I got a “hot apple beverage” – hot apple juice with cream and cinnamon.
There was carrot cake too which inspired Linda and me to bake one ourselves in the evening!

And that is about it for the weekend!
Thank you for reading all this by the way! πŸ™‚

